Treedom

The idea of living in a tree house fascinates me.

IMG_4938
A while ago i was reading a blog that featured a tree house cafe located in Harajuku. This sparked my interest and I made a mental note – “if ever in Harajuku must go to tree house cafe”

IMG_4934

So the day before yesterday after a hectic, energy fuelled shopping trip down Takeshita Street my friend and I found the tree house cafe and enjoyed a long and peaceful lunch among the ‘treetops’.

IMG_4936

IMG_4948

I absolutely loved the place!
I loved everything in the cafe from the rugs on the floor to the lighting decorations and even the decorative bookshelves.

IMG_4939

IMG_4958

IMG_4953

IMG_4946

IMG_4944

The food was delicious and warmed us up from the chilly weather outside.

IMG_4943
Nina had the vegetable curry
IMG_4954

I had the fried rice.

IMG_4955

IMG_4956

IMG_4952

My time at the Hideaway Treehouse cafe was fantastic.
If you are in Harajuku i would highly recommend you visit this amazing place!

3 thoughts on “Treedom

Leave a Reply

