Playmobil – プレイモービル

I love Playmobil.
プレイモービルが好き

I don’t quite know what it is, but something about their cute little faces, miniature-ness & colourful outfits makes me love them.

I see Playmobil as little people, all with their own identity.
A miniature representation of the world.
プレイモービルは、世界のミニチュア人みたいと思います。

I have one Playmobil girl that I’ve had since I was little & lately I’ve acquired a few more!

Here are some of my recent photos.
最近の写真を見て

One thought on “Playmobil – プレイモービル

Leave a Reply

