Kyoto Living

I have been at my university dorm, I-House, for a full week now so thought id post something about it.

I’m enjoying my time here & everyone is really friendly so I’m really happy that I was placed here.
The dormitory is in a rather quiet are but has pretty good access to everything.

I still need to explore the are a bit more because i know that there is so much to discover here!
For now here are some photos of where I’m living and the surrounding area.

I found my dream house!!! ↓↓

My Wardrobe …

The local train

 

One thought on “Kyoto Living

Leave a Reply

