Here in Kyoto(京都にいる)

After a whirlwind week exploring the sights of Osaka and Kyoto i am now here in my dormitory – my home for the next few months.

This morning, after some sad goodbyes, i made my way from JR Kyoto station to my accommodation. After a train, a confusing taxi ride and a few wrong turns i arrived in the right place. My room is very spacious, much more so than i expected.

The last week has gone so fast !!
I’ve decided to post about the places i’ve been and things i’ve seen separately  (^_^) … so stay tuned.

先週、とてもよかったです。
たくさん新し所に行ったり、すごい物を見たりしました。
ずっと楽しかったです。
今日の朝、大学のりょうにつくました。
いい所です。そして親切人が多いです。私はラッキです!
先週の経験はわたしがあとにブログをします。(^_^) 

pretty cherry blossom across from my dorm.
りょうの近くにきれいなさくらです。


2 thoughts on “Here in Kyoto(京都にいる)

Leave a Reply

