Nine Days

今日は日本のブログをはじめるを決めました。九日のあと、私は日本に行きます。

I decided to begin my Japan blog today.
In nine days I will be leaving for JAPAN.

To be honesy it feels very surreal and i don’t think it will feel real until im sitting on the flight, seat-belted in and ready to launch into this next exciting chapter.

Fingers crossed and all going well I will  be able to collect my Visa from the consulate on Friday. Then the only thing left to do will be to actually go… & pack of course!

After months of organising I will finally be living out the plans.

I’m looking foward to the change that JAPAN will bring to my life and hope to experience all of the things the amazing country has to offer.

楽しみ。。。

Nine days to go.

‘leaving on a jet plane’ ♫♩♬

Until next time…. メッリサ ☆

3 thoughts on “Nine Days

Leave a Reply

