Very CHERRY

最近チェリーピッキングにいきしました。

The other day David & I went cherry picking.

天気がよかったです。私はとても面白い日をしました。

The weather was great and made for a very interesting day.

たくさん写真をとりました!

I took a lot of photos!

私は桜の木がきれいだと思います。

Cherry trees are beautiful.

たくさんチェリー食べられました!

You could eat all the cherries you like!

私は一番好き色は赤いです。だから桜の木がすきです。

みんながチェリーピッキングを行ってください。たのしんで。

One thought on “Very CHERRY

Leave a Reply

