Dear Santa…

I’VE BEEN GOOD….

but this year im asking for things money can’t buy.

This Christmas i’m wishing for Happiness & Good Times.

Love Melissa

先週の木曜日サンタメールボックスを見つけました!

Last week on Thursday i found a Santa Mailbox!

早く幸せになりました。サンタに手紙を送った決めました 。

This made me happy and I decided to send a letter to Santa.

今年、私はサンタから何をもらうだろう。

I wonder what I will receive from Santa this year.

良い経験たくさんをしたいと幸せになってほしいです。

I want to be happy and have many good experiences.

今、まちましょう。。。

Now, lets wait…

Leave a Reply

